About us

Driven by IT thinking, aiming to provide better service

Smartidea is committed to the development of logistics chain-related systems based on IT and believes that the thinking and logic brought by the background of computers can better solve logistics-related problems. Smartidea has been advancing on the goal of finding the optimal solution for the supply chain.

All members of Smartidea hold an undergraduate degree or above and are both IT majors or logistics professionals. Has many years of project development experience, serving C-side and B-side customers in mainland China and Australia. Smartidea has the ability to develop multi-language in Chinese and English and has experience in serving overseas markets.

Smartidea Group Pty Ltd

Headquartered in Melbourne, Australia

Established in 2013

100% of the team members have bachelor degree or above

Smartidea History and planning...


2013 Founded

2015 Invited to participate in the first Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Business Exhibition

2016 Started the upgrade of the new Australian Transit Network (zhuanyun.net), will use the new architecture, re-optimize the functions, enhance the user experience, and join the main functions of online booking and docking multiple logistics channels.

2017 Conducting a one-off service cooperation with 15 cross-border e-commerce platforms in mainland China, as well as system docking and operation; Started E-package system upgrade and increased shipping terminal process

2018 System development for overseas warehouse heads; Start designing and developing a billing system....

Smartidea is committed to providing professional services to businesses, businesses and regions

以IT思维为驱动的高科技企业

以IT思维为驱动,旨在提供更优秀的服务

Smartidea致力于以IT为基石去进行物流链相关系统的研发,并且相信以计算机为背景所带来的思维与逻辑,可以更好的解决物流相关的问题。Smartidea一直在为寻找供应链最优解决方案的目标上前进。

Smartidea公司所有成员均持有本科及以上学历,并且均为IT专业或物流专业。有多年的项目开发经验,服务于中国大陆以及澳洲本地的C端以及B端客户。Smartidea已有中文,英文等进行多语言开发的能力,并且具备服务海外市场的经验。

Smartidea Group Pty Ltd

总部位于澳大利亚墨尔本

2013年成立

团队成员100%本科及以上学历

Smartidea 历程与规划...


2013 公司成立

2015 受邀参加第一届深圳侨商展会

2016 开始进行新澳洲转运网(zhuanyun.net)的升级开发,将使用全新构架,重新优化功能,提升用户体验,并且加入线上预约以及对接多物流渠道等主要功能

2017 与中国大陆15家跨境电商平台进行一件代发服务合作,以及进行系统对接,运营; 开始进行E包裹系统升级,增加海运端流程

2018 针对海外仓头程进行系统开发; 开始设计并开发打单系统....

Smartidea 致力于为商家、企业和区域提供专业的服务